Page 44 - 2018 SCCAOR Affiliate Directory
P. 44

44
Transaction Services
Escrow/Title Services
Orange Coast Title
Dee Nielsen (408) 540-9653 deen@octitle.com
Stewart Title
Justin Moles
(408) 896-3835 justin.moles@stewart.com
Brandon Orosz
(408) 826-9988 brandon.orosz@stewart.com
Courtney Wilding
(408) 354-6010 courtney.wilding@stewart.com
WFG Title Insurance Company
Melissa Mendoza
(408) 603-2000 mmendoza@wfgtitleco.com
Nancy Scanlon
(408) 829-2644 nscanlon@wfgtitleco.com
Maria Zavorskas
(408) 603-2000 mzavorskas@wfgtitleco.com
Exchange Services
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc Ron Ricard (408) 483-1031 ron.ricard@ipx1031.com
XChange Solutions
Kevin Hereford (408) 377-6700 khereford@aol.com
Financial/Loan Services
101 Loan
Robert McCarthy, NMLS 121019 (408) 377-4123 rob@101loan.com
1st Rate Capital
Scott Anger
(408) 772-7884 sangerhomes@yahoo.com
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Patrick Dudum, NMLS 274992 (408) 499-4348 patdudum@gmail.com
Michael Houghton (415) 516-4277 michael.houghton@ academymortgage.com
Brett Nicoletti, NMLS 333604
(408) 316-0494 brett.nicoletti@academymortgage.com
Jeff Spoelstra, NMLS 1657141 (408) 838-5820 jeff.spoelstra@academymortgage.com
Jim Thielmann, NMLS 232372
(408) 426-1152 jim.thielmann@academymortgage.com
Jeff Trevarthen, NMLS 233630 (408) 761-6849 jeff.trevarthen@academymortgage.com
Alliance Credit Union
Monaka Jackson (408) 898-7115 mjackson@alliancecu.org
American Mortgage Equity Consultants
Adeline Johnson, NMLS 238682 (650) 630-8558 Adeline@adelineteam.com
Bank of America
Carey Atwood, NMLS 312243 (408) 832-1867 carey.atwood@bankofamerica.com
Bank of America Mortgage
Nannarie Chaikumnerd, NMLS 461725 (408) 313-8800 nannarie888@yahoo.com
Craig Stinnett
(408) 963-2658 craig.stinnett@bankofamerica.com
John Thavy, NMLS 633090 (408) 892-3826 john.thavy@citi.com
Gloria Trawick, NMLS 933938 (408) 963-2658 gloria.trawick@bankofamerica.com
Anna Truong Lopez, NMLS 1035666 (408) 472-3309 anna.truong_lopez@bankofamerica.com
Bank Of The West
Emma Bigge
(510) 460-8836 emmabigge.shi@bankofthewest.com
Cheryl Brown
(831) 809-5216 cheryl.brown@bankofthewest.com
Jasiri Daire
(408) 335-3625 jasiri.daire@bankofthewest.com
Santa Clara County Association of REALTORSĀ®


































































































   42   43   44   45   46