Page 28 - Summer Fall 2018 Program Catalog
P. 28

Swim Lessons
Parent & Child Swim Lessons
Parents, this program allows participants to explore and become comfortable in the water with you right by their
side. Our instructors will guide you and your child through di erent water activities and songs that promote water safety knowledge, aquatics adjustment, and swimming readiness skills. All participants 2 years and younger or anyone regularly diapered must wear a facility-approved swim pant (available for sale at the Inwood Athletic Club and Splash Station Waterpark). Sessions at Splash Station Waterpark have 1 built-in rain date for a total of 9 classes. If all 9 days are clear weather, the last day will be a “fun day” where participants will enjoy the water slides and other water park features.
Aqua Tots
This class orients young swimmers to basic swimming skills and water safety through fun water activities. On the  rst day of class, participants will be evaluated and placed into the appropriate levels based on skill. Sessions at Splash Station Waterpark include 1 built-in rain date for a total of 9 classes. If all 9 days are clear, the last session will be a “fun day” where participants will enjoy the water slides and other water park features!
Inwood Athletic Club (Pool)
Facility Program
18-2-9200A 18-2-9200B 18-2-9200C 18-2-9200D 18-2-9200E 18-2-9200F 18-2-9200G 18-3-9200H 18-3-9200I 18-3-9200J 18-3-9200K 18-3-9200L 18-3-9200M 18-3-9200N 18-3-9200O 18-3-9200P 18-4-9200Q 18-4-9200R 18-4-9200S 18-4-9200T 18-4-9200U 18-4-9200V 18-4-9200W 18-4-9200X
Facility
Program
Inwood Athletic Club (Pool)
Facility Program Age
18-2-9201A 3-6 18-2-9201B 3-6 18-2-9201C 3-6 18-2-9201D 3-6 18-2-9201E 3-6 18-2-9201F 3-6 18-2-9201G 3-6 18-3-9201H 3-6 18-3-9201I 3-6 18-3-9201J 3-6 18-3-9201K 3-6 18-3-9201L 3-6 18-3-9201M 3-6 18-3-9201N 3-6 18-3-9201O 3-6 18-3-9201P 3-6 18-4-9201Q 3-6 18-4-9201R 3-6 18-4-9201S 3-6 18-4-9201T 3-6 18-4-9201U 3-6 18-4-9201V 3-6 18-4-9201W 3-6 18-4-9201X 3-6
Fee Day
$60R/$75N Mon-Thurs $60R/$75N Tues/Thurs $60R/$75N Wed $60R/$75N Wed $60R/$75N Sat $60R/$75N Sat $60R/$75N Mon-Thurs $60R/$75N Mon-Thurs $60R/$75N Tues/Thurs $60R/$75N Mon-Thurs $60R/$75N Sat $60R/$75N Sat $60R/$75N Mon/Wed $60R/$75N Mon/Wed $60R/$75N Tues $60R/$75N Tues $60R/$75N Mon/Wed $60R/$75N Mon/Wed $60R/$75N Sat $60R/$75N Sat $60R/$75N Tues $60R/$75N Tues $60R/$75N Mon/Wed $60R/$75N Mon/Wed
Date
Jun 4-Jun 14 Jun 5-Jun 28 Jun 6-Aug 1 Jun 6-Aug 1 Jun 9-Jul 28 Jun 9-Jul 28 Jun 18-Jun 28 Jul 2-Jul 12
Jul 3-Jul 26 Jul 16-Jul 26 Sep 1-Oct 20 Sep 1-Oct 20 Sep 3-Sep 26 Sep 3-Sep 26 Sep 4-Oct 23 Sep 4-Oct 23 Oct 1-Oct 24 Oct 1-Oct 24 Oct 27-Dec 15 Oct 27-Dec 15 Oct 30-Dec 18 Oct 30-Dec 18 Nov 5-Nov 28 Nov 5-Nov 28
Time
9:40a-10:10a 12:10p-12:40p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p 9a-9:30a 11:30a-12p 9:40a-10:10a 9:40a-10:10a 12:10p-12:40p 9:40a-10:10a 9a-9:30a 11:30a-12p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p 4:30p-5p 6p-6:30p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p 9a-9:30a 11:30a-12p 4p-4:30p 6p-6:30p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p
Age Fee
6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N 6m-3y $60R/$75N
Day Date
Mon-Thurs Jun 4-Jun 14 Tues/Thurs Jun 5-Jun 28 Wed Jun 6-Aug 1 Wed Jun 6-Aug 1 Sat Jun 9-Jul 28 Sat Jun 9-Jul 28 Mon-Thurs Jun 18-Jun 28 Mon-Thurs Jul 2-Jul 12 Tues/Thurs Jul 3-Jul 26 Mon-Thurs Jul 16-Jul 26 Sat Sep 1-Oct 20 Sat Sep 1-Oct 20 Mon/Wed Sep 3-Sep 26 Mon/Wed Sep 3-Sep 26 Tues Sep 4-Oct 23 Tues Sep 4-Oct 23 Mon/Wed Oct 1-Oct 24 Mon/Wed Oct 1-Oct 24 Sat Oct 27-Dec 15 Sat Oct 27-Dec 15 Tues Oct 30-Dec 18 Tues Oct 30-Dec 18 Mon/Wed Nov 5-Nov 28 Mon/Wed Nov 5-Nov 28
Time
9:40a-10:40a 12:10p-12:40p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p 9a-9:30a 11:30a-12p 9:40a-10:10a 9:40a-10:10a 12:10p-12:40p 9:40a-10:10a 9a-9:30a 11:30a-12p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p 4:30p-5p 6p-6:30p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p 9a-9:30a 11:30a-12p 4:30p-5p 6p-6:30p 4p-4:30p 6:30p-7p
Splash Station Waterpark
Facility
Program Age Fee
Day
Mon/Wed/Fri Mon/Wed/Fri
Date Time
Splash Station Waterpark
18-2-9101A 3-6 18-3-9101B 3-6
$60R/$75N $60R/$75N
Jun 11-Jun 29 Jul 9-Jul 27
9a-9:30a 9a-9:30a
Age Fee Day Date Time
18-2-9100A 6m-3y $60R/$75N Mon/Wed/Fri Jun 11-Jun 29 9a-9:30a 18-3-9100B 6m-3y $60R/$75N Mon/Wed/Fri Jul 9-Jul 27 9a-9:30a
28 • Aquatics


































































































   26   27   28   29   30