Page 72 - Summer Fall 2018 Program Catalog
P. 72

Rates and Memberships
For golf course rates and memberships, please visit golfjoliet.com.
Driving Range Operations
The Joliet Park District operates lighted driving ranges at Inwood and Wedgewood Golf Courses. Hours are dawn to dusk and range balls (approx. 40-45) are $6.
Specials
Family Twilight Golf
One child plays FREE with each paid adult every day after 5 pm. Cart not included. Available at all 3 courses.
Senior Special
$30 for 18 holes with cart from 10 am – 3 pm Monday – Friday (excludes holidays). Available at all 3 courses.
Early Bird Special
$29 for 18 holes with cart, or $19 for 9 holes with cart from Open – 7:51 am Monday – Friday
(excludes holidays). Available at all 3 courses.
Daily Special
$30 for 18 holes with cart all day long, Mondays at Wedgewood, Tuesdays at Woodru , & Thursdays at Inwood. Replays are $16 with cart (excludes holidays).
See page 74 for Senior Tour Events.
2018 Events
Date
Sat, April 7 Sun, April 8 Sun, April 15 Sun, April 22 Sun, April 29 Sat, May 5 Thurs, May 10 Sat, May 19 Sun, May 20 Mon, May 21 Sat, June 2 Sun, June 3 Mon, June 11 Fri, June 15 Tues, June 19 Mon, June 25 Fri, June 29 Sat, June 30 Mon, July 2 Wed, July 4 Sat, July 7 Sun, July 8 Mon, July 9 Thurs, July 12 Mon, July 16 Mon, July 16 Sat, July 21 Sun, July 22 Mon, July 23 Mon, July 23 Tues, July 24 Fri, July 27 Sat, July 28 Mon, July 30 Sat, Aug. 4 Mon, Aug. 6 Wed, Aug. 8 Sun, Aug. 12 Fri, Aug. 17 Sat, Aug, 25 Sat, Sept. 22 Sun, Oct. 14 Sun, Oct. 21 Sun, Nov. 11 Mon, Nov. 12 Sun, Nov. 18 Sun, Nov. 25 Sun, Dec. 2 Tue, Dec. 4 Thurs, Dec. 6 Tues, Dec. 11 Fri, Dec. 14 Sat, Dec. 15 Sun, Dec. 16
Event
National Beer Day
Spring 4-Person Scramble Spring Scramble
Spring 2-Person Best Ball 2-Person Scramble
Swingo De Mayo Bourbon/Scarf Night
Demo Day
Par 3 Challenge
Ladies 4-Person Scramble
Joliet Amateur – Rnd. 1
Joliet Amateur – Rnd. 2
Ladies Invitational
Long Drive
Ladies Night
Family Golf Night
Music Under the Stars
Date Night
Family Golf Night
Red, White & Blue Scramble JPD Golf Championship - Rnd. 1 JPD Golf Championship - Rnd. 2 Family Golf Night
Girls Night Out
U.S. Kids Golf Tournament Family Golf Night
Woodru  Club Champ – Rnd. 1 Woodru  Club Champ – Rnd. 2 Family Golf Night
Joliet Junior Amateur – Rnd. 1 Joliet Junior Amateur – Rnd. 2 Music Under the Stars
Pig Roast and a Poke
Family Golf Night
Glen Marcum Moonlight Golf Woodru  Senior Championship U.S. Kids Golf Tournament Summer Shootout – 27 Holes Music Under the Stars X-Country Golf
Autumn Lights
Oktoberfest
Chili Open Scramble
Turkey Shoot
Veterans Day Promo
2 Person - 3 Club Open
Chili Open
Frosty 3 Man Scramble
Holiday Wine & Spirits
Holiday Wine & Spirits
Silk Avenue Scarf Party
Ted & Brian’s Ugly Sweater Party Santa, Rudolph and Frosty Santa, Rudolph and Frosty
Course
Inwood Woodru  Inwood Woodru  Woodru  Inwood Inwood Inwood Inwood Woodru  Wedgewood Wedgewood Woodru  Inwood Inwood Woodru  Woodru  Inwood Woodru  Inwood Inwood Wedgewood Woodru  Wedgewood Inwood Woodru  Woodru  Woodru  Woodru  Woodru  Woodru  Woodru  Inwood Woodru  Inwood Woodru  Inwood Inwood Woodru  Inwood Inwood Woodru  Inwood Woodru  Inwd / Wdrf Woodru  Woodru  Woodru  Inwood Inwood Inwood Inwood Inwood Inwood


































































































   70   71   72   73   74