Page 4 - POS HS Handbook 2019-20
P. 4

Return to Table of Contents
   Administration: 412-795-4880
    Mr. Joe Fishell, Principal
 fishellj@pbsd.net
   ext. 6371
    Mr. Michael Gauntner, Assistant Principal
 gauntnerm@pbsd.net
    ext. 6313
 Mr. Adam Szarmach, Assistant Principal
  szarmacha@pbsd.net
    ext. 6311
  ​Administrative Assistants:
    Mrs. Shari Klein, Main Office
 kleins@pbsd.net
   ext. 6301
    Mrs. Tracey Liberatore, Main Office
 liberatoret@pbsd.net
    ext. 6302
    Ms. Mary Kay Watson, Attendance
 watsonm@pbsd.net
    ext. 6321
 Mrs. Cathy Smierciak, Guidance Office
  smierciakc@pbsd.net
    ext. 6304
  Guidance Office:
    Mr. Robert Fekety, School Counselor A-Do
 feketyr@pbsd.net
   ext. 6316
    Ms. Kerry Plesco, School Counselor Dr-La
 plescok@pbsd.net
    ext. 6309
    Ms. Nadia Abbondanza, School Counselor Le-Rh
 abbondanzan@pbsd.net
    ext. 6317
 Mr. Richard Mull, School Counselor Ri-Z
  mullr@pbsd.net
    ext. 6315
DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION – 412-795-0100
Please visit our ​website​ for updated personnel and contact information.
   Exceptionally Prepared for Success   ​ 3
  


























































   2   3   4   5   6