Page 45 - 2019-2020 PBSD Code of Conduct
P. 45

Return to Table of Contents
 Plum Borough School District Central Administration Contacts
  Position
 Name
 Phone
   Email
   Superintendent
 Dr. Brendan Hyland
    412-798-6359
 hylandb@pbsd.net
   Assistant Superintendent K-8
   Dr. Rick Walsh
      412-798-6370
    walshr@pbsd.net
 Assistant Superintendent 9-12
  Dr. Gail Yamnitzky
  412-798-6360
     yamnitzkyg@pbsd.net
    Chief Financial Officer
 Mr. John Zahorchak
 412-798-6356
  zahorchakj@pbsd.net
   Director of Special Education & Pupil Services
 Dr. Ashlea Rineer-Hershey
 412-798-6368
  rineerhersheya@pbsd.net
   Director of Technology
 Mr. Daniel Lauletta
    412-798-6329
 laulettad@pbsd.net
  Communications Specialist
  Ms. Charlene Payne
  412-798-6359
    paynec@pbsd.net
    Director of Facilities
 Mr.​ Jim McClelland
 412-798-6312
  mcclellandj@pbsd.net
   Supervisor of School Police
 Mr. Timothy Hanna
    412-798-6324
 hannat@pbsd.net
   Director of Athletics
   Mr. Joshua Shoop
      412-798-6318
    shoopj@pbsd.net
   Director of Food Services
   Mrs. Jessica Griggle
      412-798-6367
    grigglej@pbsd.ne​t
 Director of Transportation
  Mr. Scott Mergen
  412-798-6388
    mergen@pbsd.net
  The Plum Borough School District Discipline Code is based on adopted board policy and is subject to change as such policies are adopted, amended or revised.
  Exceptionally Prepared for Success   ​ 44
  










































   41   42   43   44   45