Page 9 - CHSCA.Issue 1 2019-2020
P. 9

  43rd Annual Hall of Fame Induction
 The 43rd CHSCA Hall of Fame induction will be held on Thursday evening, November 21, 2019 at The Aqua Turf Club in Southington.
The Connecticut HighSchool Coaches Hall of Fame, through the efforts of Larry McHugh and his committee, held its first induction in 1978. Since then, the association has inducted many coaches and has spent more than $300,000 honoring the inductees. The Hall of Fame is a tremendous tribute to all the
coaches who have given their time and dedication to high school youth in Connecticut.
Pictured on this page are this year’s honorees to be inducted into the Hall of Fame at a dinner at The Aqua Turf Club in Southington on November 21 at 7 PM. Tickets may be purchased for $46.00 per person by contacting: John J. Fontana, P.O. Box 632, South- ington, CT 06489 or by calling the CHSCA office at 860-628-4122.
       Ed Butler
Jackie DiNardo Robin Fillmore Bill Hunt
James N. Brophy
Nick Chaconis
           Sandi Piantek
Maribeth Sarnacki
Robert Trifone
   CONNECTICUT COACH • ISSUE 1 – 2019-2020 • PAGE 9

   7   8   9   10   11