Page 15 - Polo Book 2022
P. 15

2022 Grand Prize Winner ~ Mitch Adolph ~ Cover Photo
2nd Place ~ Paul Zappala ~ Pg 21 3rd Place ~ Richard Armstrong ~ Pg 70
Maryland Polo Club would like to recognize the following who contributed to the Magazine Contest and General Inclusion, Website and Facebook Page this year. Photos from each photographer have been distributed in this issue and may or
may not show a photo credit. "Thank you" to all the photographers that participated:
 Mitch Adolph Richard Armstrong Bob Burkhard Tisa Della
John Drennan Larry Hammermann Robert Keller Leisa Kelley Judy Lalingo
Morgan Louie
Kevin Moore
Holly Pearce
Paul Zappala
       Grand Prize "Winning Photo"

   13   14   15   16   17