Page 18 - Your Home and Mine Oct/Nov 2020
P. 18

 123 Wellness Inc.
AIC Roofing & Construction
Apartment List
Chris Bingman
P. (859) 312-9063
E. chris@123wellnessinc.com W. www.123wellnessinc.com
Blaine Adams
P. (859) 243-0015
E. blaineadams@aicroofing.com W. aicroofing.com
Tara House
P. (317) 650-6434
E. thouse@apartmentlist.com W. www.apartmentlist.com
- Advertising: Internet
- Advertising: Rental Services/ Locator - Website: Property Rental
Micah Forman
P. (859) 338-4348
E. micah@apartmentprint.com W. www.apartmentprint.com
- Apparel: Corporate, Tshirts, Embroidery - Printing/ Typesetting/ Graphic Arts
- Signs/ Signage
- Advertising: Specialty Items
Krissy Fett
P. (859) 533-4650
E. kfett@costar.com
W. www.apartments.com
- Advertising: Internet
- Advertising: Rental Services/ Locator - Website: Property Rental
- Advertising: Apartment Guides,
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Fitness Equipment
- Roofing
 2 Dudes Moving
All Trades Services
 Andrew Carey
P. (859) 743-6698
E. andrew@2dudesmovingky.com W. www.2dudesmovingky.com
Robert Herald
P. (859) 983-0279
E. admin@alltradesservices.com W. www.alltradesservices.com
ApartmentPrint.com
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Moving Services
- HVAC: Contractors
- Plumbing: Contractors - Electrical Contractor
 4 Points Services, LLC
Products & Services:
Amanda Meyer
P. (859) 300-9157
E. ameyer@4-pointscom W. www.4-points.com
American Roofing & Metal Co.
  Products & Services:
Travis Goetz
P. (502) 966-2900
E. tgoetz@americanroofingonline.com W. www.americanroofingonline.com
Apartments.com
- HVAC: Contractors
- Plumbing: Contractors
Products & Services:
 A Godsend Roofing LLC
- Roofing
- Gutter Cleaning - Gutters & Siding
Darrell Whitlock
P. (859) 270-9102
E. agodsendroofing@yahoo.com W. agodsendroofing.net
Products & Services:
 Products & Services:
Katina Allgeier
P. (502) 432-6622
E. katina.allgeier@americasfloorsource.com W. americasfloorsource.com
Newspaper, Publications
- Roofing
Products & Services:
AmRent
Products & Services:
America's Floor Source
  A-1 Concrete Leveling
APM Paving
Steve Shipley
P. (859) 224-2299
E. steve.a.one@gmail.com W. www.a1concrete.com
Products & Services:
Peter Kramer
P. (859) 299-8111
E. peter@apmpaving.com W. www.apmpaving.com
- Flooring: Hard Wood/Vinyl/Tile/ Laminate
- Flooring: Tile & Grout Cleaning
 - Concrete: Lifting/Repair
- Construction
- Concrete Resurfacing & Leveling
J.D. Trueblood
P. (317) 840-3845
E. jdtrueblood@adt.com
W. www.adt.com/smart-communities
Alison Mendenhall
P. (877) 440-9134
E. alison.mendenhall@amrent.com W. www.amrent.com
- Asphalt: Paving & Sealcoating
- Concrete Resurfacing & Leveling
  ADT Multifamily
Apodaca's Painting
Products & Service:
- Security: Alarms/Safes/ Service/Systems
- Access Control Systems
Products & Services:
Juan Apodaca
P. (859) 492-9698
E. Apodacas.painting@gmail.com
- Painting: Contractors
- Maintenance: Bathtub Refinishing
- Maintenance: Apartment Make-Ready - Building Materials: Drywall
- Tenant Screening Services
- Applicant Screening Services - Criminal Background Checks
Products & Services:
 
   16   17   18   19   20