Page 19 - Your Home and Mine Oct/Nov 2020
P. 19

 Audio Visual Techniques
Bone Dry Roofing, Inc.
Chadwell Supply
Brad Abney
P. (859) 254-8954 E. brad@avtav.com W. www.avtav.com
Allison Kimberlin
P. (859) 254-2663
E. allison.kimberlin@bonedry.com W. www.bonedrylexington.com
Chad Bischof
P. (859) 629-8438
E. chad.bischof@chadwellsupply.com W. www.chadwellsupply.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Audio/ Visual: Rental and Sales - Video Production & Duplication - Entertainment Services
Justin Barrier
P. (859) 202-1896
E. justin@barrierroofs.com W. www.elbertroofing.com
- Roofing
- Gutters & Siding - Gutter Cleaning
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
  Barrier Roofs
C&R Asphalt
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Painting: Supplies
- Windows: Blinds/Coverings/Treatments
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
John Gruen
P. (513) 542-9800 E. john@ccoin.com W. www.ccoin.com
- Roofing
- Windows: New Construction/
Products & Services:
Replacement/Screens
- Laundry: Coin-Operated Services/ Equipment
Better Business Bureau of Central & Eastern KY
Christina Ballman
P. (859) 519-4711
Caudill's Lawn & Landscape
City Barbeque
E. christinabbb@lexbbb.com W. www.bbb.org
Aaron Caudill
P. (859) 552-5907
E. caudilllawncare@twc.com
Erik Martin
P. (859) 940-7692
E. emartin@citybbq.com W. www.citybbq.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Business Association/Trade Organiza- tion
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant, Shrub,Tree
Products & Services:
Larry Crosthwaite
P. (859) 255-0077
E. larry@asphaltanimals.com
W. http://www.asphaltanimals.com
- Asphalt: Paving & Sealcoating
- Building Materials: Concrete: Contractors - Concrete Resurfacing & Leveling
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
Cincinnati Coin Laundry
- Laundry: Washer/Dryer Leasing & Sales
   - Restaurant
- Catering Services
 CBRE, Inc.
  Bleed Blue Landscaping & Contracting
Dave Lockard
P. (513) 369-1300
E. dave.lockard@cbre.com
W. www.cbre.com/invcmmultifamily
Cloud Printing and Promotions
Ronny Barnes
P. (859) 684-7710
E. rbarnes@bleedblueky.com W. www.bleedblueky.com
Products & Services:
Lee Cloud
P. (859) 881-0106
E. lee@printwithcloud.com W. www.printwithcloud.com
Products & Services:
- Real Estate Sales & Management
Products & Services:
- General Contracting - Construction
Central Kentucky Hauling
- Advertising: Specialty Items
- Apparel: Corporate, Tshirts, Embroidery - Printing/ Typesetting/ Graphic Arts
- Signs/ Signage
  Bluegrass Greensource
John Harkins
P. (859) 940-3891
E. john@ckyhauling.com W. www.ckylandfill.com
Chris Porter
P. (859) 266-1572
E. chris@bggreensource.org W. www.bggreensource.org
Comfort Master Heating & Air
 Products & Services:
- Garbage/ Waste Removal
- Roofing
- Construction
- Remodeling/Renovation/Restoration
- Recycling Programs/ Education
- Energy Conservation/ Education - Water Conservation/ Education
Clarence Anies
P. (859) 294-5566
E. canies@rhdtowing.com
W. www.robertsheavydutytowing.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Kristen Doolin
P. (859) 881-0965
E. kristen@comfortmasterheating.com W. www.comfortmasterheating.com
 CertaPro Painters of Lexington
- HVAC: Contractors
- HVAC: Boiler/ Chiller Repair
- HVAC: Duct Cleaning & Brushing - HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
Lynda Bebrowsky
P. (859) 266-1607
E. lbrebowsky@commercelexington.com W. www.commercelexington.com
 Bluegrass Towing
Steve West
P. (859) 274-0008
E. lexington@certapro.com W. lexington-ky.certapro.com
 Products & Services:
- Painting: Contractors - Pressure Washing
- Wall Coverings
- Towing Service
Products & Services:
Commerce Lexington Inc.
Products & Services:
- Business Association/ Trade Organization
   17   18   19   20   21