Page 20 - Your Home and Mine Oct/Nov 2020
P. 20

  Constable Fayette County- 1st District
Dauenhauer Plumbing
Diamond Landscapes
Wade McNabb
P. (859) 359-8120
E. info@fayetteconstable.us W. www.fayetteconstable.us
Clint Hurt
P. (859) 685-0469
E. clint@dauenhauerplumbing.com W. www.dauenhauer.com
Chris Trower
P. (859) 455-8501
E. chris@diamondlandscapes.com W. www.diamondlandscapes.com
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant,Shrub, Tree
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
Jack Letz
P. (859) 619-6577
E. jletz@directfitnesssolutions.com W. www.directfitnesssolutions.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Attorneys & Constables
- Plumbing: Contractors
  Contractors Inc.
Dean Dorton
Bridget Opfer
P. (502) 719-2288
E. bopfer@contractorsinc.com W. www.contractorsinc.com
Heidi Hillard
P. (859) 255-2341
E. hhillard@deandorton.com W. www.deandorton.com
- Accountants
- Business Consultants
- Information Technology - Computer Supplies
Direct Fitness Solutions
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Windows: New Constru/Replacement/ Screens
Products & Services:
- Roofing
- Painting: Contractors
- Remodeling/Renovation
- Fitness Equipment
   CORT Furniture Rental
David Smith
P. (859) 425-7773
E. dsmith@deandorton.com W. www.deandorton.com
Felix Espinoza
P. (859) 879-0399
E. info@reglaze.net
W. http://www.reglaze.net
Stephanie Burch
P. (502) 499-2779
E. stephanie.burch@cort.com W. www.cort.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Painting: Contractors
- Maintenance: Bathtub Refinishing
- Refinishing/ Repair: Bathtubs
- Maintenance: Cabinetry/ Countertop
Bill Brantley
P. (859) 255-6105
E. elitepestky@aol.com
W. www.elitepestcontrolky.com
- Furniture Rental/ Sales
- Office: Furniture Rental/ Sales
- Accountants
- Business Consultants
Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC
Electrostatic Painting
   CRG Residential
Derringer Contracting
Elite Pest Control
Jeff Eynon
P. (317) 575-9400
E. jeynon@crgresidential.com W. www.crgresidential.com
- Construction
- Roofing
- Windows: New Constru/Replacement/
Emily Gabbert
P. (859) 509-4873
E. admin@derringercontracting.com W. www.derringercontracting.com
- General Contracting
- Construction
- Remodeling/Renovation - Restoration
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Screens
- Remodeling/Renovation
Energy Insurance Agency
- Exterminators - Pest Control
  Dever, Inc. Golf Cars
John Chamness
P. (859) 273-1549
E. jchamness@energyinsagency.com W. www.energyinsuranceagency.com
 CSC Serviceworks
Alan Houp
P. (859) 523-5908
E. sales@deverinc.com W. www.DeverInc.com
Jill Carpenter
P. (615) 566-4456 E. jillc@cscsw.com W. www.cscsw.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Laundry: Card Services
- Laundry: Coin-Operated Services/
Diamond Graphics, Inc.
ePremium Insurance
- Golf Carts: Sales & Maintenance
- Insurance
  Equipment
- Laundry: Washer/Dryer Leasing & Sales
Kevin Cosgriff
P. (859) 252-6578
E. info@diamondgraphics.net W. www.diamondgraphics.net
Ann Padgett
P. (513) 972-4880
E. apadgett@epremiuminsurance.com W. www.epremium.com
 Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Kentucky
Craig Collins
P. (502) 589-5150
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
E. ccollins@commercialkentucky.com W. commercialkentucky.com
Products & Services:
- Real Estate Sales & Management
- Printing/ Typesetting/ Graphic Arts
- Photography: Commercial Photography
- Insurance
   18   19   20   21   22