Page 21 - Your Home and Mine Oct/Nov 2020
P. 21

  Fayette Window Cleaning
Green Box
Handyman Connection
Michael Stuart
P. (859) 492-5543
E. michael@fayettewindowcleaning.com W. www.fayettewindowcleaning.com
Gwen Riley
P. (859) 278-0281
E. gwen@greenboxair.com W. www.greenboxair.com
- HVAC: Boiler/ Chiller Repair
- HVAC: Contractors
- Plumbing: Contractors
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
Penny Martin
P. (859) 225-2496
E. penny@greensolutionslandcare.com W. www.greensolutionslandcare.com
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant, Shrub, Tree - Landscaping: Weed Control and Fertilizer
Chris Schenk
P. (859) 276-1811
E. cschenk@handymanconnection.com W. www.handymanconnection.com/lex- ington-nicholasville/
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Window Cleaning - Pressure Washing - Gutter Cleaning
- Remodeling/
- Remodeling/Renovation
  Ferguson Enterprises | HP Products
Green Solutions Landcare
HD Supply
 Alan Thompson
P. (513) 319-9245
E. bandress@HPProducts.com W. www.ferguson.com
Timothy Taylor
P. (800) 431-3000
E. Kaye.weiss@hdsupply.com W. www.hdsupplysolutions.com
- Appliance: Parts, Repair, Sales, Service
- Building Materials: General/ Hardware - HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Appliance: Sales
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
Stephen Anderson
P. (859) 358-6441
E. stephen@flooringbydesignky.com W. www.flooringbydesignky.com
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales - Flooring: Carpet/Hard Wood/Vinyl/Tile/ Laminate
   Flooring by Design
Grott Locksmith Center, Inc.
Hillenmeyer Landscape Services
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
James Cawby
P. (859) 253-4811
E. jcawbygrotts@yahoo.com W. www.grottlocksmith.net
Ashley Charles
P. (859) 255-1091
E. acharles@hillenmeyer.com W. www.hillenmeyer.com
 G&G Fitness Equipment Inc.
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
Steven Hauprich
P. (502) 377-8458
E. shauprich@livefit.com W. www.livefit.com
GW Heating & Cooling LLC
Home Depot Pro Multifamily
- Access Control Systems
- Card Access
- Locksmiths: Keys/ Locks/ Services - Security: Alarms/ Safes/ Services/ Systems
- Landscaping: Weed Control and Fertilizer
- Landscaping: Plant, Shrub,Tree
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
  Products & Services:
Gerald Wilson
P. (859) 233-0161
E. gerald@gwhvaclex.com W. www.gwhvaclex.com
Todd Holsclaw
P. (502) 264-2837
E. todd_holsclaw@homedepot.com
W. www.homedepotpro.com/multifamily
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Appliance: Parts, Repair, Sales, Service
- Fitness Equipment
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
 Gilvins LLC
- HVAC: Contractors
Rodney Gilvin
P. (859) 489-3931
E. gilvinsllc@gmail.com W. www.gilvins.com
Habegger Corporation
 - Electrical: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies - HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
Products & Services:
Patrick Towey
P. (859) 373-0594
E. ProDS_2315@homedepot.com W. www.homedepot.com
- Building Materials: General/ Hardware
- Electrical: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales
John Smith
P. (859) 252-6656
E. johnsmith@habeggercorp.com W. http://www.habeggercorp.com
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Appliance: Parts, Repair, Sales, Service
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
21
- Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
 Products & Services:
Home Depot Turfland
 Glass Doctor
Philip Schultz
P. (859) 278-0376
E. sales@glassdoctorlex.com W. glassdoctor.com/lexington
- Restoration
- Remodeling/Renovation
- Windows: New Constru/Replacement/ Screens
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
   19   20   21   22   23