Page 23 - Your Home and Mine Oct/Nov 2020
P. 23

 Lex-Rooter Sewer & Drain Cleaning
Montgomery Contracting
New Life DKI
Chris Ball
P. (859) 269-0155
E. lexrooter@lex-rooter.com W. www.lex-rooter.com
Trampas Montgomery
P. (859) 983-8143
E. montgomerycontracting@windstream. net
- General Contracting
- Painting: Contractors
- Remodeling/Renovation
- Cleaning Services: Restoration
Stephen Hughes
P. (859) 629-4111
E. lexingtonky@mrappliance.com
W. www.mrappliance.com/lakesedge
Jeff Rase
P. (859) 263-2625
E. customerservice@newlifecleaners.com W. www.newlifecleaners.com
- Restoration Specialty Services: Death/ Fire/Water
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Cleaning & Repair - HVAC: Duct Cleaning & Brushing
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Plumbing: Contractors - Sewer/Drain Cleaning
 LFUC Human Rights Commission
- Mold Remediation
Raymond Sexton
P. (859) 252-4931
E. rsexton@lfuchrc.org W. www.lfuchrc.org
Mr. Appliance at Lakes Edge
Omni Pro-Clean
  Products & Services:
Jamie Vono
P. (859) 230-1216
E. omniproky@gmail.com W. www.omniproky.com
- Window Cleaning
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Cleaning & Repair - Flooring: Tile & Grout Cleaning
- Pressure Washing
Cyndi Graves
P. (859) 278-2591
E. cyndi@opcpest.com
W. http://www.opcpest.com
- Business Association/ Trade Organization
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Lighter Than Air
Mr. Roof
- Appliance: Parts, Repair, Sales, Service
  Johnathan Pinczewski
P. (859) 272-7777
E. info@lighterthanairky.com W. www.lighterthanairky.com
Matt Dykes
P. (800) 467-7663
E. estimates@mrroof.com W. www.mrroof.com
- Roofing
- Gutters & Siding
- Windows: New Construction/Replace- ment/Screens
Richard Murphy
P. (859) 233-9811
E. richard@murphyclendenen.com W. www.murphyclendenen.com
OPC Pest Control
 Products & Services:
- Event Services: Balloon Decorating & Inflatables
Products & Services:
Lowe's of East Lexington
Products & Services:
 Bryan Hensley
P. (859) 268-6519
E. pro507@lowes.com
W. www.lowesforpros.com
- Pest Control
- Exterminators
 Murphy, Richard V.
Paul Davis Lexington
 Products & Services:
Phil Ogden
P. (859) 885-7653
E. phil.ogden@pauldavis.com W. lexington.pauldavis.com
- Mold Remediation
- Restoration Specialty Services: Death/ Fire/Water
- Remodeling/Renovation
- Restoration
Todd Whan
P. (859) 255-7020
E. twhan@payrollsolutions.cc W. www.payrollsolutions.cc
- Building Materials: General/ Hardware - Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
- Electrical: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
 Marcus & Millichap Real Estate Investment Services, Inc.
David Johnson
P. (615) 997-2863
NAI Isaac
- Attorneys & Constables
  E. david.johnson@marcusmillichap.com W. marcusmillichap.com
John Miller
P. (859) 224-2000
E. jpmiller@naiisaac.com W. www.naiisaac.com
Payroll Solutions
Products & Services:
- Investment Brokerage
- Mortgage Bankers: Commercial Investment Brokerage
National Credit Systems
Products & Services:
Allison Helton
P. (812) 916-1079
E. allison.helton@metronetinc.com W. www.metronetinc.com
- Internet Services
- Communication Installation - Telephone Service
- Utilities
Perkins Property Preservation
Products & Services:
  Metronet Inc.
Rod Herper
P. (800) 515-6223
E. rherper@nationalcreditsystems.com W. www.nationalcreditsystems.com
- Payroll Services
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Tom Perkins
P. (859) 221-8918
E. perkinspropertypreservation@gmail.com
- Collections
- Painting: Contractors
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Maintenance: Apartment Make- Ready
   21   22   23   24   25