Page 18 - Your Home & Mine Feb/March 2021
P. 18

  Apodaca's Painting
Bluegrass Greensource
Central Kentucky Hauling
Juan Apodaca
P. (859) 492-9698
E. Apodacas.painting@gmail.com
- Painting: Contractors
- Maintenance: Bathtub Refinishing
- Maintenance: Apartment Make-Ready - Building Materials: Drywall
Chris Porter
P. (859) 266-1572
E. chris@bggreensource.org W. www.bggreensource.org
John Harkins
P. (859) 940-3891
E. john@ckyhauling.com W. www.ckylandfill.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Audio Visual Techniques
Bluegrass Towing
CertaPro Painters of Lexington
- Recycling Programs/ Education - Energy Conservation/ Education - Water Conservation/ Education
Clarence Anies
P. (859) 294-5566
E. canies@rhdtowing.com
W. www.robertsheavydutytowing.com
- Garbage/ Waste Removal
- Roofing
- Construction
- Remodeling/Renovation/Restoration
   Brad Abney
P. (859) 254-8954 E. brad@avtav.com W. www.avtav.com
Steve West
P. (859) 274-0008
E. lexington@certapro.com W. lexington-ky.certapro.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Audio/ Visual: Rental and Sales - Video Production & Duplication - Entertainment Services
Justin Barrier
P. (859) 202-1896
E. justin@barrierroofs.com W. www.elbertroofing.com
- Towing Service
- Painting: Contractors - Pressure Washing
- Wall Coverings
 Bone Dry Roofing, Inc.
  Barrier Roofs
Todd Cannon
P. (859) 254-2663
E. todd.cannon@bonedry.com W. www.bonedrylexington.com
Chadwell Supply
Products & Services:
- Roofing
- Gutters & Siding - Gutter Cleaning
Products & Services:
- Roofing
- Windows: New Construction/
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
Replacement/Screens
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Painting: Supplies
- Windows: Blinds/Coverings/Treatments
Products & Services:
Chad Bischof
P. (859) 629-8438
E. chad.bischof@chadwellsupply.com W. www.chadwellsupply.com
 - Business Association/Trade Organiza- tion
- Laundry: Coin-Operated Services/ Equipment
C&R Asphalt
 Better Business Bureau of Central & Eastern KY
Christina Ballman
P. (859) 519-4711
Larry Crosthwaite
P. (859) 255-0077
E. larry@asphaltanimals.com
W. http://www.asphaltanimals.com
- Asphalt: Paving & Sealcoating
- Building Materials: Concrete: Contractors - Concrete Resurfacing & Leveling
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
Cincinnati Coin Laundry
 E. christinabbb@lexbbb.com W. www.bbb.org
Products & Services:
John Gruen
P. (513) 542-9800 E. john@ccoin.com W. www.ccoin.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
  BetterNOI
Caudill's Lawn & Landscape
- Laundry: Washer/Dryer Leasing & Sales
Stacie Tennyson
P. (502) 709-0019
E. stennyson@betternoi.com W. www.betternoi.com
Aaron Caudill
P. (859) 552-5907
E. caudilllawncare@twc.com
City Barbeque
 Products & Services:
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant, Shrub,Tree
- Website: Design
- Applicant Screening - Collections
- Insurance
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Erik Martin
P. (859) 940-7692
E. emartin@citybbq.com W. www.citybbq.com
   Bleed Blue Contracting, LLC
Dave Lockard
P. (513) 369-1300
E. dave.lockard@cbre.com
W. www.cbre.com/invcmmultifamily
Cloud Printing and Promotions
Tony Fields
P. (859) 684-7710
E. fieldstony@bleedblueky.com W. www.bleedblueky.com
Products & Services:
Lee Cloud
P. (859) 881-0106
E. lee@printwithcloud.com W. www.printwithcloud.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant, Shrub, Tree
- General Contracting
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
- Advertising: Specialty Items
- Apparel: Corporate, Tshirts, Embroidery - Printing/ Typesetting/ Graphic Arts
- Signs/ Signage
CBRE, Inc.
- Restaurant
- Catering Services
- Real Estate Sales & Management
   16   17   18   19   20