Page 20 - Your Home & Mine Feb/March 2021
P. 20

  Comfort Master Heating & Air
CSC Serviceworks
Dever, Inc. Golf Cars
Kristen Doolin
P. (859) 881-0965
E. kristen@comfortmasterheating.com W. www.comfortmasterheating.com
Kimberly Moore
P. (615) 566-4456
E. kimberlym@cscsw.com W. www.cscsw.com
Alan Houp
P. (859) 523-5908
E. sales@deverinc.com W. www.DeverInc.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- HVAC: Contractors
- HVAC: Boiler/ Chiller Repair
- HVAC: Duct Cleaning & Brushing - HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
Lynda Bebrowsky
P. (859) 266-1607
E. lbrebowsky@commercelexington.com W. www.commercelexington.com
- Laundry: Card Services
- Laundry: Coin-Operated Services/
- Golf Carts: Sales & Maintenance
Equipment
- Laundry: Washer/Dryer Leasing & Sales
Diamond Graphics, Inc.
   Commerce Lexington Inc.
Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Kentucky
Craig Collins
P. (502) 589-5150
Kevin Cosgriff
P. (859) 252-6578
E. info@diamondgraphics.net W. www.diamondgraphics.net
Products & Services:
- Printing/ Typesetting/ Graphic Arts
- Photography: Commercial Photography
- Business Association/ Trade Organization
Products & Services:
Diamond Landscapes
E. ccollins@commercialkentucky.com W. commercialkentucky.com
Products & Services:
 - Real Estate Sales & Management
Chris Trower
P. (859) 455-8501
E. chris@diamondlandscapes.com W. www.diamondlandscapes.com
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant,Shrub, Tree
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
Jack Letz
P. (859) 619-6577
E. jletz@directfitnesssolutions.com W. www.directfitnesssolutions.com
 Constable Fayette County- 1st District
Dauenhauer Plumbing
 Wade McNabb
P. (859) 359-8120
E. info@fayetteconstable.us W. www.fayetteconstable.us
Clint Hurt
P. (859) 685-0469
E. clint@dauenhauerplumbing.com W. www.dauenhauer.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Attorneys & Constables
Products & Services:
Bridget Opfer
P. (502) 719-2288
E. bopfer@contractorsinc.com W. www.contractorsinc.com
Dean Dorton
Products & Services:
Heidi Hillard
P. (859) 255-2341
E. hhillard@deandorton.com W. www.deandorton.com
- Accountants
- Business Consultants
- Information Technology - Computer Supplies
Products & Services:
- Windows: New Constru/Replacement/ Screens
Products & Services:
- Fitness Equipment
- Roofing
- Painting: Contractors
- Remodeling/Renovation
Electrostatic Painting
- Plumbing: Contractors
  Contractors Inc.
Direct Fitness Solutions
    CORT Furniture Rental
Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC
Felix Espinoza
P. (859) 879-0399
E. info@reglaze.net
W. http://www.reglaze.net
Stephanie Burch
P. (502) 499-2779
E. stephanie.burch@cort.com W. www.cort.com
David Smith
P. (859) 425-7773
E. dsmith@deandorton.com W. www.deandorton.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Painting: Contractors
- Maintenance: Bathtub Refinishing
- Refinishing/ Repair: Bathtubs
- Maintenance: Cabinetry/ Countertop
Bill Brantley
P. (859) 255-6105
E. elitepestky@aol.com
W. www.elitepestcontrolky.com
- Furniture Rental/ Sales
- Office: Furniture Rental/ Sales
- Accountants
- Business Consultants
Elite Pest Control
  CRG Residential
Derringer Contracting
 Jeff Eynon
P. (317) 575-9400
E. jeynon@crgresidential.com W. www.crgresidential.com
- Construction
- Roofing
- Windows: New Constru/Replacement/
Emily Gabbert
P. (859) 509-4873
E. admin@derringercontracting.com W. www.derringercontracting.com
- General Contracting
- Construction
- Remodeling/Renovation - Restoration
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Exterminators - Pest Control
Screens
- Remodeling/Renovation
   18   19   20   21   22