Page 22 - Your Home & Mine Feb/March 2021
P. 22

 Home Depot Pro Multifamily
It Just Makes Scents
Kentucky American Water
Todd Holsclaw
P. (502) 264-2837
E. todd_holsclaw@homedepot.com
W. www.homedepotpro.com/multifamily
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Appliance: Parts, Repair, Sales, Service
James Coffman
P. (859) 621-5869
E. james@itjustmakesscentsky.com W. www.itjustmakesscentsky.com
Roderick Sherman
P. (859) 268-6314
E. Roderick.Sherman@amwater.com W. www.kentuckyamwater.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Odor Control
- Utilities
  - Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
Jessamine Chamber of Commerce
Kentucky Utilities/ LG&E
 Home Depot Turfland
Ronda May
P. (859) 887-4351
E. info@jessaminechamber.com
W. http://www.jessaminechamber.org
Eric Horine
P. (859) 226-6414
E. eric.horine@lge-ku.com W. www.lge-ku.com
Patrick Towey
P. (859) 373-0594
E. ProDS_2315@homedepot.com W. www.homedepot.com
- Building Materials: General/ Hardware - Electrical: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Business Association/ Trade Organization
-Utilities
 Products & Services:
Jetz Service Co., Inc.
Kinetic by Windstream
  Home Depot, Store 2303
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
P. (859) 269-4774
E. ProDS_2303@homedepot.com W. www.homedepot.com
- Laundry: Card Services
- Laundry: Washer/Dryer Leasing & Sales - Laundry: Coin-Operated Services/ Equipment
Pamela Ratliff
P. (859) 294-7233
E. pamela.ratliff@jci.com
W. www.johnsoncontrols.com
Alex Hicks
P. (502) 968-1305
E. jetzky@jetzservice.com W. www.jetzservice.com
Timothy Kemp
P. (859) 357-6023
E. timothy.kemp@windstream.com W. windstream.com
- Internet Services
- Telephone Service
- Television Services: Cable/ Satellite
Luke Tedder
P. (859) 254-0762
E. ltedder@klausinggroup.com W. www.klausinggroup.com
- Landscaping: Lawn/Mowing
- Landscaping: Plant, Shrub, Tree
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies - Landscaping: Irrigation Maintenance/ Instillation
Wayne Lewis
P. (859) 255-0188
E. wlewis@kochair.com W. www.kochair.com
 Products & Services:
Klausing Group
- Building Materials: General/ Hardware - Electrical: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Plumbing: Equipment/ Parts/ Supplies
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales
Johnson Controls
  Hyatt Regency Lexington
Products & Services:
Jennifer Ambs
P. (859) 519-4219
E. jennifer.ambs@hyatt.com W. www.lexington.hyatt.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Johnson's Commercial Flooring
- Fire Safety
- Access Control Systems
  - Hotel
Chelsea Davis
P. (859) 231-5494
E. chelseac@teamjcf.net W. www.teamjcf.net
Koch Air
 Interactive Fitness/Expresso
Tom West
P. (714) 271-7266
E. twest@ifholdings.com W. www.expresso.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales - Flooring: Carpet/Hard Wood/Vinyl/Tile/ Laminate
Products & Services:
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
 - Fitness Equipment
Judy's "Still" On Duty
Kristall Klean
  Isaacs Roofing and Sheet Metal
Beverly Neal
P. (859) 948-2208
E. jsoduty@gmail.com
W. https://judys-still-on-duty.business. site/
Jonathan Morris
P. (859) 806-5479
E. kristall.morris@kristallklean.com W. www.kristallklean.com
Keith Markopoulos
P. (859) 985-9690
E. keith@isaacsroofing.net W. isaacsroofing.net
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Cleaning Services: General & Turns
- Roofing
- Gutters & Siding - Gutter Cleaning - Waterproofing
Products & Services:
- Cleaning Services: General & Turns
   20   21   22   23   24