Page 25 - Your Home & Mine Feb/March 2021
P. 25

 Rio Grande Fence
Service One Solutions
Sims Lohman
Chase Setzer
P. (859) 263-7944
E. reception@riograndefence.com W. www.riograndefence.com
RT Herald
P. (859) 490-0393
E. office@serviceoneky.com
Brad Dickerson
P. (502) 785-9369
E. bdickerson@sims-lohman.com W. www.sims-lohman.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Fence Installer
- HVAC: Contractors
- Plumbing: Contractors
- Cabinets
- Countertops
  Rite Rug Flooring
SERVPRO of Lexington
Sizemore Tile and Stone LLC
 Lisa Bowman
P. (859) 299-0737
E. lisabowman@riterug.com W. www.riterug.com
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales - Flooring: Carpet/Hard Wood/Vinyl/Tile/ Laminate
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Cleaning/ Repair
Marco Vrionez
P. (859) 629-0218
E. marco@rockcleaningservice.com W. www.rockcleaningservice.com
Larry Carter
P. (859) 537-5377
E. Larryc.SERVPRO@gmail.com W. www.servprolexingtonky.com
- Restoration Specialty Services: Death/ Fire/Water
- Remodeling/Renovation
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Cleaning/ Repair - Cleaning Services: Restoration
Isaiah Sizemore
P. (859) 433-6350
E. sizemoretileandstone@gmail.com W. www.sizemoretileandstone.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
 Rock Cleaning Service
- Cabinets
- General Contracting
- Flooring: Hard Wood/Vinyl/Tile/ Laminate
- Remodeling/Renovation
 Sherrow, Marshall, Schrader, PSC
Spectrum Community Solutions
 Products & Services:
Stephen Marshall
P. (859) 685-0035
E. smarshall@tripleslaw.com W. www.tripleslaw.com
Elizabeth Parker
P. (502) 410-7385
E. Elizabeth.Parker@charter.com W. www.spectrum.com
- Cleaning Services: General & Turns - Cleaning Services: Restoration
Products & Services:
Rumpke of Kentucky Inc.
Sherwin Williams Floorcovering
- Internet Services
- Telephone Service
- Television Services: Cable/ Satellite
Tom Hamway
P. (866) 859-8686
E. thamway@suitesolutions.tv W. www.suitesolutions.tv
- Television Services: Cable/ Satellite - Internet Services
- Telephone Service
Marika Adams
P. (859) 514-7642
E. madams@sullivan.edu W. www.sullivan.edu
- Attorneys & Constables
Products & Services:
  Gary Salamone
P. (859) 797-3808
E. gary.salamone@rumpke.com W. www.rumpke.com
Jake Turner
P. (859) 294-4256
E. jake.j.turner@sherwin.com W. www.sherwin-williams.com
Suite Solutions
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Garbage/ Waste Removal - Waste Management
- Recycling
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Installation & Sales - Flooring: Carpet/Hard Wood/Vinyl/Tile/ Laminate
Rachel Wallace
P. (859) 940-7209
E. rachel.n.wallace@sherwin.com W. www.sherwin-williams.com
- Painting: Contractors
- Painting: Supplies
- Windows: Blinds/Coverings/Treatments
David McCullough
P. (859) 317-3958
E. dmccullough@signal88.com W. signal88.com
Products & Services:
   Sedona Taphouse
Sherwin Williams Paint
Pete Palkovic
P. (859) 368-0464
E. petepalkovic@sthlex2.com
W. sedonataphouse.com/lexington-palo- mar
Sullivan University
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Restaurant
- Catering Services
Products & Services:
Service By Slates
Signal 88
Super K Painters
- Education & Training
   Steve Slates
P. (859) 983-0349
E. steveslates@yahoo.com
Matt Superka
P. (859) 797-8131
E. matt@superkpainters.com
Products & Services:
- Carpeting/ Flooring: Cleaning/ Repair - Painting: Contractors
- Cleaning Services: General & Turns
- Remodeling/Renovation
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Security: Roving & Patrol
- Painting: Contractors
   23   24   25   26   27