Page 26 - Your Home & Mine Feb/March 2021
P. 26

 SVN Stone Commercial Real Estate
Trash Masters
Weston Bradbury Insurance Services, LLC
Joshua Long
P. (304) 356-8854
Justin Ryder
P. (859) 447-3285
E. justin.ryder@svn.com W. www.svnlex.com
Jamie Vono
P. (859) 230-1216
E. trashmastersky@gmail.com W. www.trashmastersky.net
E. joshualong@westonbradbury.com W. www.westonbradbury.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Apartment Property Sales
- Real Estate Sales & Management
- Recycling
- Garbage/ Waster Removal
- Insurance
   T Duncan Construction, LLC
Trible's, Inc.
Wildcat Moving, LLC
Victoria Duncan-Beussman
P. (606) 584-3380
E. victoriaduncan1969@gmail.com
W. https://tduncanconstructio.wixsite. com/tduncan
John Stephens
P. (859) 254-4051
E. lex@tribles.com W. www.tribles.com
- Appliance: Parts, Repair, Sales, Service
- Appliance: Sales
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
- Maintenance: Repair/ Parts & Supplies/ General
Kathy Daniel
P. (859) 885-4143
E. kathyd@triplecrowngolfcars.com
W. http://www.triplecrowngolfcars.com
- Golf Carts: Sales & Maintenance - Gardening: Supplies/Tools/Paint - Maintenance Management
- Security: Rover and Patrol
Dana Hudson
P. (859) 396-5774
E. tubsfloorsandmore@yahoo.com W. www.tubsfloorsandmore.com
- Capeting/Flooring: Cleaning/Repair - Flooring: Tile & Grout Cleaning
- Refinishing/Repair: Bathtubs
- Maintenance: Bathtub Refinishing
Christian Herrera
P. (859) 335-6683
E. christian.herrera@twomen.com W. www.twomenlexington.com
Raleigh Brunner
P. (859) 948-3c553
E. r.j.bruner2@hotmail.comv W. www.wildcatmoving.com
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- General Contracting
- Moving Services
  Terminix Commercial
Xtreme Green Synthetic Turf
Jerry Thomas
P. (502) 382-5349
E. jthomas@terminix.com
W. www.terminixcommercial.com
Triple Crown Golf Cars
Josh Sexton
P. (859) 612-7089
E. synturfky@gmail.com W. www.syntheticturf.com
 Products & Services:
Products & Services:
- Pest Control
- Exterminators
- Cleaning: Pest Waste Removal
- Landscaping: Irrigation Maintenance/ Instillation
Products & Services:
  Thomson Lawn Care
John Thomson
P. (859) 707-8077
E. john@thomsonlc.com W. www.thomsonlc.com
Trubs, Floors, & More
 Products & Services:
- Landscaping: Weed Control and Fertil- izer
- Pest Control
- Snow Removal: Contractors/ Supplies
Keith Yarber
P. (859) 543-8677
E. kyarber@topsmarketing.com W. www.topsinlex.com
- Advertising: Apartment Guides, News- paper, Publicat
- Advertising: Web Design
- Website: Local Shopping/ Entertain- ment
Trane
Nathan Spradlin
P. (800) 872-6311
E. nathan.spradlin@irco.com W. www.trane.com
Products & Services:
 TopsInLex.com
 Products & Services:
- Advertising: Rental Services/ Locator
Products & Services:
- Furniture Rental/Sales
- Appliance: Sale
- Appliance: Sales: N2e6w/Used
- HVAC: Equipment/Parts/Supplies
Two Men & a Truck
Products & Services:
- Moving Services
 Upscale Furniture
 Dan Vegso
P. (859) 536-2324
E. dan@upscale-furniture.com W. www.upscale-furniture.com
Products & Services:
    
   24   25   26   27   28