Page 35 - Linkline Yearbook 2016
P. 35

 ogistics & Transport Awards 2015
      Employer of the Year
Winner: Kuehne + Nagel
BWG Foods
Crane Worldwide Logistics DHL Global Forwarding
Dublin Bus
Geodis Ireland
Musgrave Retail Partners Ireland
Communications Award
Winner: Bus Éireann
Ace Express Fright Dublin Airport Authority
Green Mover Award
Winner: Coillte Wood ow
Cyclone Couriers
Energy and Carbon Reduction Project – PRL Group Iarnród Éireann Irish Rail
IWT – International Warehousing & Transport
Future Achiever Award
Winner: Sean Prenderville - BWG Foods
Darren Crawley – McArdle Skeath
Michael Lynham – The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport
Education Award
Winner: National Maritime College of Ireland
Bus Éireann
Certi ed International Management Programme – DHL Express Ireland
FIATA Diploma in Freight Forwarding – Irish International Freight Association
The Transport Technology and Management Programme – Limerick Institute of Technology
Courier Company of the Year
Winner: Cyclone Couriers
Nightline Group
        The CharTered InsTITuTe of LogIsTICs & TransporT 33

   33   34   35   36   37