Page 55 - Linkline Yearbook 2018
P. 55

  Left to Right: Larry Banville, Mick Curran, Simon Brady, Helen Noble, Prof Brian Fynes and Jerry Meredith
  Prof Brian Fynes addressing the congregation
  Left to Right: Ramunas Neimanas, David Lightburn, Ailbhe Costello, Catherine McGarth, Mark O’Brien, Barbara Seibel and Jozef Orzylowski
Credit: Photography by Michael Miley
 The CharTered InsTITuTe of LogIsTICs & TransporT 55

   53   54   55   56   57