Page 26 - CCNB Annual Report 2022
P. 26

 Our Current Board
Chris Liell-Cock
Chris joined the Board in 2014, was appointed Treasurer in 2015, Vice Chair in 2017, and was elected to the position of Chairperson in December 2021. He has over 20 years' experience as a director, company secretary and audit committee member across several organisations and industries.
Chris Hunt
BSc Environmental Services, MSc Biotechnology, FCMA, MAICD
Joining the Board in 2015, Chris has over 30 years' of commercial experience, with most in Finance Director/CFO/COO roles across a range of industries (publishing, media, business services, software) in both multinationals and small start-ups . He is currently the COO/CFO of CAMMS.
Grant Brokenshire
BSc Mechanical Engineering, MSc Industrial Engineering
Grant was appointed to the Board in 2015 and is a management consultant who focuses on
demand-side strategy and execution - exploring how customer-centricity, analytics and digital strategies can drive growth and customer engagement. His experience spans technology, consumer products, financial services and health.
Jakob Webster
Ba Comm, MComm
Jakob has over 15 years' practical experience in strategic visioning and definition as well as experience in delivering large business and technology program transformation across a range of industries, both corporate, government and NFP. He was appointed to the Board in 2020.
Virginia Hazard
BLaws, MLaws, MAICD.
Virginia is a commercial lawyer and consultant. She has over 25 years' legal and executive experience with large international and highly regulated corporations in pharmaceuticals, agribusiness, foods and OTC products. Her expertise includes strategy, policy, risk management, licensing and conflict resolution. Virginia joined the Board in 2022.
Osanda Wijeratne
Osanda is a health services, digital and tele-health clinical governance expert who currently holds multiple medical directorship roles. He has been HealthDirect Australia's Deputy CMO and Clinical Director of the National Coronavirus Helpline. He is a practising after-hours GP with special interests in skin and dermal therapies. He joined the Board in 2022.

   24   25   26   27   28