Page 47 - Plum High School Handbook 2019-2020
P. 47

Return to Table of Contents
     Plum Borough School District School Board
    Title
 Name
 Email Address
 President
 Mr. Scott Coulson
 CoulsonS@pbsd.net
  Vice-President - Safe & Supportive Schools Chair
 Mrs. Vicky Roessler
   RoesslerV@pbsd.net
  Student Achievement & Activities Chair
  Dr. Angela Anderson
  DrAndersonA@pbsd.net
  Intergovernmental & Legislative Policy Council - Liaison
 Mrs. Sue Caldwell
   CaldwellS@pbsd.net
    Personnel - Committee Chair
   Mr. Scott Kolar
     KolarS@pbsd.net
    Forbes Road CTC - Liaison
   Mr. Jim Rogers
     RogersJ@pbsd.net
    Budget & Finance - Committee Chair
   Mr. Steve Schlauch
     SchlauchS@pbsd.net
  Policy - Liaison
  Mrs. ‚ÄčKarin Acquaviva
  AcquavivaK@pbsd.net
  Facilities & Operations - Committee Chair
 Mr. Rich Zucco
 ZuccoR@pbsd.net
     Plum Borough School District Administrative Directory
    Title
 Name
 Office Phone
 Superintendent
 Dr. Brendan Hyland
   412-798-6359
   Assistant Superintendent K-8
   Dr. Rick Walsh
     412-798-6370
 Assistant Superintendent 9-12
  Dr. Gail Yamnitzky
  412-798-6360
 Director of Educational Technology & Innovation
 Mr. Daniel Lauletta
   412-798-6329
   Director of Facilities
        412-798-6312
   Director of Transportation
   Mr. Scott Mergen
     412-798-6388
   Director of Special Education
   Dr. Ashlea Rineer-Hershey
     412-795-0100
 Chief Financial Officer/Right to Know
  Mr. John Zahorchak
  412-798-6356
 Director of Athletics & Student Activities
 Mr. Joshua Shoop
   412-798-6318
 Director of Food Services
  Mrs. Jessica Griggle
  412-798-6367
  Exceptionally Prepared for Success   ‚Äč 46
  
































   43   44   45   46   47