Page 5 - 15B GREECE
P. 5

RESERVATION / SUPPORT


                                                    OFFICE DIRECTORY




                                                    Monday – Saturday           : 9:00am ~ 7:00pm

                                                    Sunday & Public Holidays : 10:00am ~ 4:00pm





         RECEIPTIONIST                              TICKETING

                                                     Ms Chan              03-2118 7207    chan@gtt.com.my
         Joyce Chong                                 Ms Mock              03-2118 7212    mock@gtt.com.my
                                                     Amy Tan              03-2118 7210    amy@gtt.com.my
                                                     Lyn Tai              03-2118 7205    lyn@gtt.com.my
         CONTACT                                     Selina Wong          03-2118 7208    selina@gtt.com.my
                                                    TOUR COUNTER
         +603 2118 7288 (Hunting)                    Cheston Lai          03-2118 7323    cheston@gtt.com.my
                                                     Daniel Hor           03-2118 7300    daniel@gtt.com.my
         WEBSITE:                                    Grace Wong           03-2118 7310    gracewong@gtt.com.my
         www.gtt.com.my                              Irene Foo            03-2118 7321    irene@gtt.com.my
                                                                          03-2118 7317
                                                     Jenny Tan
                                                                                          jenny@gtt.com.my
                                                     Jessica Lai          03-2118 7315    jessica@gtt.com.my
                                                                          03-2118 7318
                                                     Johnny Chung
                                                                                          johnnychung@gtt.com.my
         EMAIL:                                      Justin Yeo           03-2118 7312    justin@gtt.com.my
         enquiry@gtt.com.my                          Mr Liaw              03-2118 7320    liaw@gtt.com.my
                                                     Marcus Tan           03-2118 7313    marcus@gtt.com.my
         ADDRESS                                     Peony Khor           03-2118 7303    peony@gtt.com.my
                                                     Ricky Wai
                                                                          03-2118 7308
                                                                                          rickywai@gtt.com.my
                                                     Ryan Kok             03-2118 7306    waihan@gtt.com.my
         72, Wisma GTT,                              Samantha Wai         03-2118 7307    samantha@gtt.com.my
         Cangkat Bukit Bintang,                      Shannon Khor         03-2118 7301    shannon@gtt.com.my
                                                     Sky Chan
                                                                          03-2118 7302
                                                                                          sky@gtt.com.my
         50200 Kuala Lumpur                          Wendy Khor           03-2118 7322    wendy@gtt.com.my
         Wilayah Persekutuan                         Venus Lim            03-2118 7309    venus@gtt.com.my
                                                    TOUR OPERATION
                                                     Bohbo Yee            03-2118 7311    boboyee@gtt.com.my
         Tetsin Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd               May Sin              03-2118 7227    maysin@gtt.com.my
         (Subsidiary - wholly owned by GTT)          Eddie Wong           03-2118 7221    eddiewong@gtt.com.my
                                                     Elvin Goh            03-2118 7269    elvingoh@gtt.com.my
         127A, Jalan SS2/24,                         Ms Gan               03-2118 7215    gan@gtt.com.my
         47300 Petaling Jaya                         Jas Lee              03-2118 7213    jasmine@gtt.com.my
         Selangor Darul Ehsan                        Nicole Chin          03-2118 7226    nicole@gtt.com.my
         TEL: +603 - 787 55 332                      Sew Lan              03-2118 7223    sammi@gtt.com.my
         FAX: +603 - 787 54 005                      Stella Loh           03-2118 7270    stella@gtt.com.my
         Email: operations@tetsin.com.my             Chong VC             03-2118 7225    chongvc@gtt.com.my
                                                     Winnie Chern         03-2118 7268    winnie@gtt.com.my
   1   2   3   4   5   6