Page 30 - ASPIRE AUGUST 2022 Vol 7 Issue 3
P. 30

                                  ASPIRE 2022 Congress Award Recipients
                                                                    ASPIRE aims to raise the level of research in the Asia Pacific region and we believe that one way is to encourage researchers to present their work in a large meeting.
Congratulations to the following award recipients from the ASPIRE 2022 Virtual Congress.
Young Investigator Awardees
Jingyi Zhang
Dr Jingyi Zhang, The First Affiliated Hospital Of Nanjing Medical University, China (Interaction Between Endometrial Microbiota and Host Gene Regulation in Recurrent Implantation Failure)
Dr Fabrizzio Horta, Monash University and Monash Data Future Institute, Australia (Elevated Prohibiting Mitigate Glucose Metabolism Defect in Granulosa Cells of Infertile Patients with Endometriosis)
Hilma Putri Lubis
Best Poster Presentation Awardees
Vivienne Tan Jing Yi
Ms Michelle Yien Tze Tan, TMC Fertility Centre, Malaysia (A Retrospective Study on Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) Patients Using Mira (Microrna (Mirna)-based Analysis for Personalised Embryo Transfer)
Ms Guo Xi, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China (Serial Changes in Plasma Proteomic Profile During Embryo Implantation)
Peigen Chen
Dr Hilma Putri Lubis, Universitas Sumatera Utara, Indonesia. (Does Dual Trigger have an impact on the outcome of Intrauterine Insemination?)
Ms Vivienne Tan Jing Yi, National University of Singapore (Non-invasive Metabolic Imaging During Early Embryo Development Using Novel Adapted Confocal Microscopy in Ageing: A Potential Biomarker of Embryo Quality)
Dr Peigen Chen, Sixth Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat- sen University, China (Third- Generation Single-Molecule Sequencing for Preimplantation Genetic Testing of Aneuploidy and Segmental Imbalances)
Guo Xi
 Fabrizzio Horta
Michelle Yien Tze Tan

   28   29   30   31   32