Page 4 - Pontypool United 12.11.21
P. 4

Andy Lewis
Paul Amphlett
Vice Chairman
Gareth Owens
Geoff Evans
Glenda Evans
Fixture Secretary
Angharad Woodland
Club Directors
Business Development
Colin Evans
James Mitchell
Sponsorship and Marketing
Phil Buck
Coaching Coordinator
Martin Keylock
VP Representative
Ian Matthews
Ticketing & Hospitality
Peter Owens
Junior Rugby Representative
Alan Taylor
Club Steward
Sharon Williams
63 The Watton
Brecon, Powys LD3 7EL
01874 624848
Rugby Management
Senior Coaches
Matthew Lewis Wayne Morris Alan Taylor
First XV Manager
Huw Davies
First XV Captain
Ewan Williams
First XV Vice Captain
Second XV Manager
Lyn Parry
Second XV Captain
James Hellard
Youth XV Manager
Leigh Savage
Youth XV Coaches
Leigh Savage Jason Jenkins
Youth XV Captain
Ellis Jenkins
Youth XV Vice Captain
Tom Phillips
Junior Rugby Management
Under 7 Section
Jonny Bowen Huw Davies
Under 8 Section
Andy Morgan Dafydd Edwards
Under 9 Section
Ioan Edwards Bryn Nicholl
Under 10 Section
Ashley Gould Dale Williams Louise Cole
Under 11 Section
Rachel Evans-Taylor Darryl Woodland
Under 12 Section
Steve Pritchard Martyn Watkins
Under 13 Section
Leigh Savage
Under 14 Section
Alan Taylor Gary Cole
Under 15 Section
Gareth Bowen Ian Evans
Under 16 Section
Paul Wesley Tony Price
  Brecon RFC is the trading name of Brecon Rugby Football Club Limited. Registered office: 63, The Watton, Brecon, Powys LD3 7EL. Registered in England and Wales, Registered Number: 09601443
Affiliated to
Welsh Rugby Union, Mid District R.U., Rhondda & East Glamorgan Districts R.U., Breconshire County R.F.U., Heart of Wales R.U.
for the latest go to

   2   3   4   5   6