Page 2 - 18-19 Overbrook HS Student Handbook
P. 2

Pine Hill School District Board of Education Members​:

                                            Ms. Zipporah Daniels-Browne - President
                                               Mr. Les Gallagher – Vice President
                                                     Ms. Angela Cooper
                                                        Ms. Lori Corry
                                                       Ms. Lois Parker
                                                   Mr. Thomas Bermingham
                                                      Ms. Kimberly Reed
                                                      Mr. Randy Freiling
                                                      Ms. Christine Boyd
                                                      Ms. Sharon Young
                                         Dr. Kenneth P. Koczur, Ed. D., Superintendent
                                          Ms. Deborah Piccirillo, Business Administrator
                                    Mrs. Heidi Daunoras, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

            Board of Education Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board of Education
                              Conference Room, located at 1100 Turnerville Road, Pine Hill, NJ 08021​.

          If special accommodations are needed, please call 856-784-8887.  Faculty and visitors are asked to park in the
         appropriate parking spaces.  The designated disabled parking spaces are for vehicles which display the proper
                                       parking permit.  Thank you for your cooperation.

                                                 Overbrook High School
                                      1200 Turnerville Road, Pine Hill, NJ 08021
                                               Main Office: (856) 767-8000
                                          Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

   1   2   3   4   5   6   7