Page 104 - Call Book for Team Racing 2017-2020
P. 104

TR CALL L6

               Rule 24.2        Interfering with another boat


               A boat passes a mark, and then returns to the previous leg.

               Question 1

               Does she break a rule in doing this?

               Answer 1

               No.

               Question 2

               For the purpose of rule 24.2, which leg is she now on?

               Answer 2

               She is now on the previous leg.











































               Section L - Other Rules
   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109